TODAY, 1 JAN 1970 CELEBRATING: No Celebrations

Εορτολόγιο στα Ελληνικά Greek Namedays in English

Greek Holidays

*


Found 14 Greek Holidays!

Search criteria: Year: 2022

DATE HOLIDAY STATUS
Saturday, 1/1/2022: New Year`s Day standard
Thursday, 6/1/2022: Epiphany standard
Monday, 7/3/2022: Ash Monday moving
Friday, 25/3/2022: March 25th standard
Friday, 22/4/2022: Holy Friday moving
Saturday, 23/4/2022: Holy Saturday moving
Sunday, 24/4/2022: Easter moving
Monday, 25/4/2022: Day after Easter moving
Sunday, 1/5/2022: May Day standard
Monday, 13/6/2022: Holy Spirit moving
Monday, 15/8/2022: August 15th standard
Friday, 28/10/2022: October 28th standard
Sunday, 25/12/2022: Christmas standard
Monday, 26/12/2022: Boxing Day standard

More Searching Options



Celebrating ...

YESTERDAY

27 MAR 2020

TODAY

1 JAN 1970

  • No Celebrations
TOMORROW

29 FEB 2020

  • No Celebrations


TODAY, 1 JAN 1970 CELEBRATING

No Celebrations



NAMEDAYS BY LEADING LETTER

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


NAMEDAYS BY MONTH

JANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC


NAMEDAYS BY NAME


NAMEDAYS BY DATE