TODAY, 1 JAN 1970 CELEBRATING: No Celebrations

Εορτολόγιο στα Ελληνικά Greek Namedays in English

Greek Holidays

*


Found 14 Greek Holidays!

Search criteria: Year: 2023

DATE HOLIDAY STATUS
Sunday, 1/1/2023: New Year`s Day standard
Friday, 6/1/2023: Epiphany standard
Monday, 27/2/2023: Ash Monday moving
Saturday, 25/3/2023: March 25th standard
Friday, 14/4/2023: Holy Friday moving
Saturday, 15/4/2023: Holy Saturday moving
Sunday, 16/4/2023: Easter moving
Monday, 17/4/2023: Day after Easter moving
Monday, 1/5/2023: May Day standard
Monday, 5/6/2023: Holy Spirit moving
Tuesday, 15/8/2023: August 15th standard
Saturday, 28/10/2023: October 28th standard
Monday, 25/12/2023: Christmas standard
Tuesday, 26/12/2023: Boxing Day standard

More Searching Options



Celebrating ...

YESTERDAY

18 SEP 2021

TODAY

1 JAN 1970

  • No Celebrations
TOMORROW

20 SEP 2021


TODAY, 1 JAN 1970 CELEBRATING

No Celebrations



NAMEDAYS BY LEADING LETTER

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


NAMEDAYS BY MONTH

JANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC


NAMEDAYS BY NAME


NAMEDAYS BY DATE